Certified Installers

Please contact any of these installers who have been certified by Synovia Solutions and can install any hardware products sold by Synovia Solutions. They can provide you with quotes and timelines for installation.

                           Installer

           Contact

Phone

email

Install Coverage Area

Alpha Communications, Inc. Todd Benton 770 263-8843 tbenton@alphaci.net United States
ASE Communications, Inc. Scott Thomas 704 932-1022 scottase@carolina.rr.com United States
DRIG Installation Group Kimberley Berry 516 500-3744

kiberry.drig@gmail.com

United States
Engineered Electronics Services Jay Petersen 605 951-1894 jay@ees-sd.com SD, ND, NE, MN, IA, WY, MT, KS
Orbital Installation Technologies Regina DeCoster 317 774-3668 ryan@orbitalcustoms.com United States 
ProLogic ITS, LLC Todd Hepler 866 923-0513 todd.hepler@prologicits.com United States
SPEEDO Electric Flynn Messenger 626 231-0033 flynn@speedoele.com California
Suffolk County Communications Chris Lehman 631 231-0033 chris@longislandradio.com Long Island New York
Cloud Monitoring Objects (CMO) Daniel Fortin 450 951-1001 dfortin@cmo-online.ca Quebec